Ealdham Primary & Nursery School

Life at Ealdham Primary & Nursery School Life at Ealdham Primary & Nursery School Life at Ealdham Primary & Nursery School Life at Ealdham Primary & Nursery School Life at Ealdham Primary & Nursery School Life at Ealdham Primary & Nursery School Life at Ealdham Primary & Nursery School

Term Dates

Term dates 2018 to 2019

Term one

Term time: Wednesday 5 September to Friday 19 October 2018.

Half-term holiday: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018.

INSET DAYS Monday 3 September and Tuesday 4 September 2018.

Term two

Term time: Monday 29 October to Friday 21 December 2018.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 24 December to Friday 4 January 2019.

Term three

Term time: Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019.

Half-term holiday: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019.

Term four

Term time: Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019.

Easter holiday: Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019.

Term five

Term time: Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019 (May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019)

Half-term holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019. (Spring Bank Holiday on 27 May).

Term six

Term time: Monday 3 June to Tuesday 23 July 2019.

Inset days:

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

3 more inset days to be advised

Bank Holidays dates: Tuesday 1 January, Friday 19 April (Good Friday), Monday 22 April, Monday 6 May, Monday 27 May 2019.