Ealdham Primary & Nursery School

Life at Ealdham Primary & Nursery School Life at Ealdham Primary & Nursery School Life at Ealdham Primary & Nursery School Life at Ealdham Primary & Nursery School Life at Ealdham Primary & Nursery School Life at Ealdham Primary & Nursery School Life at Ealdham Primary & Nursery School

Term Dates

Term dates 2016 to 2017

Term one

Term time: Wednesday 7 September to Friday 21 October 2016.

Half-term holiday: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016.

Term two

Term time: Monday 31 October to Tuesday 20 December 2016.

Wednesday 21st December 2016 - INSET DAY

Christmas and New Year holiday: Thursday 22 December to Monday 2 January 2017.

Term three

Term time: Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2017.

Half-term holiday: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017.

Term four

Term time: Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March 2017.

Easter holiday: Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April 2017.

Term five

Term time: Tuesday 18 April to Friday 26 May 2017 (except spring Bank Holiday on Monday 1 May)

Half-term holiday: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017.

Term six

Term time: Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2017.

Inset days:

Monday 5 September 2016

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Wednesday 21 December 2016

2 more inset days to be advised

Bank Holidays dates: Monday 2 January, Friday 14 April (Good Friday), Monday 17 April, Monday 1 May, Monday 29 May 2017.